Board of Directors

Chamber Officers

Jeanne Lazo

Jeanne Lazo

Chamber President

United Southern Bank                                                        352-771-5720                                                                  Jeanne.Lazo@UnitedSouthernBank.com

Jason Pittman

Jason Pittman

Chamber Vice President

Citizens First Bank                                                            Jason.Pittman@MyCitizensFirst.com

Cindy Thiede

Cindy Thiede

Chamber Secretary

VITAS Healthcare                                                              352-800-5101                                                                  Cynthia.Thiede@Vitas.com

Gloria Puerto-Ebey

Gloria Puerto-Ebey

Chamber Treasurer

VITAS Healthcare                                                              352-800-5101                                                                  Gloria.Puerto@Vitas.com 

Vicki Kerley

Vicki Kerley

Member At Large

Visiting Angels in the Villages                                        352-643-0702                                                                  VKerley@VisitingAngels.com

Board of Directors

Jena Sullivan

Jena Sullivan

Edward Jones                                  352-350-1608                                Jena.Sullivan@EdwardJones.com

Jean Oliver-White

Jean Oliver-White

Dandy Dental Services for Pets    GottaLuvDandies@Yahoo.com

Luke Emerson

Luke Emerson

352-775-0028                                Luke.Emerson@EdwardJones.com

Kathy Haviland

Kathy Haviland

Tri-County Senior Outreach Services                                        352-551-1260                              TriCountyOutreach@Gmail.com

Jerry Hicks

Jerry Hicks

Ultrex Printing                                352-205-8222                                JHicks@UltrexPrinting.com

Chris Semans

Chris Semans

State Farm                                      352-430-2270                              Chris@SemansAgency.com

Dr. Michelle Zielecki

Dr. Michelle Zielecki

Belleview Chiropractic Clinic        352-245-0145                              DrMichelle@BelleviewChiropractic.com

Shelly Scarbrough

Shelly Scarbrough

UF Health The Villages Hospital Auxiliary Foundation                      352-259-5853                                DScarbrough@Shands.ufl.edu

Rob Slezak

Rob Slezak

Slezak Financial Security Agency                                       386-748-1462                            Rob@SlezakAgency.com

Tina Talton

Tina Talton

Hands of Mercy Everywhere        352-966-7515                        Tina-Home@lsfnet.org